homesick

快回家了,回家了,家,这个词真好,温暖人心。

从早8:30出门,一整天在学校,晚7天回屋,饿慌了,烤了一个蒜香法式长棍,又是伴着牛奶,狼吞虎咽,三下五除二解决;这吃饭速度不变胖才怪呢,无奈不得已也,回家大概可以营养和保持体形同时吧 🙂

明天就是慈善晚会了,presenatation也大概成型,突然很泄气,绷紧的神经像失去弹性的橡皮筋,耷拉着。

突然发现自己无意义的流水账写不下去了。

I’d better continue modifying my presentation. Cross finger for tomorrow’s charity night. I am afraid to imagine, too much effort on it, it is already an overwhelm for me to predict, let it go.

Shanghai, I am coming back. So many familiar faces up in my mind, I miss U so much. How is everything going on with you? Lotto, how many films have you watched during these two semesters? Secilia, any gossip to hear from you? I am curious. LE, sometimes you come to my night dreams, not because still love u, I think, but because you are a part of my memory, I am trying my best to forget you.  Prof. Liu, did u get my postcard from Vatican? …

Shanghai, may not be a comfortable city to live, not to say to compare to Kufstein, but it is hometown, one word is enough as an explanation.

China, may be a developing country, but it has fantastic culture, it has own Chinese characters, its VARIETY deeply attracts me.

回家,我要买书看,豆腐块的汉字都能让我高兴很久很久;有多久没有阅读小说了,有多久没有去电影院吃着甜甜的爆米花,有多久没有去听听话剧,生锈的耳朵眼睛肠胃呼唤着回家。为了筹备慈善晚会,听《玛尼墙》,听《琵琶相》,听朗朗的《世博协奏曲》,我的心已不再安分。

世界杯打响,昨晚和P&S一起喝着Leicht & Fruchtig的香槟,看着4:0的一边倒赛事,上楼,酒暖的胃睡了一个沉沉的夜,特别舒坦。I deeply love them, wondering when I can meet them again after my departure in July. Studying in England, is it possible? Chance is rare. Invite them to my wedding, possible, but who knows when will be my wedding. Honey moon in Kufstein, could be, still unknown when.

A shower to stop negative homesick.

Cheer Up! Tomorrow is your day!

Tears in my eyes…

为什么我的眼里噙着泪水,因为我对这片土地爱得深沉…

Leave a Reply

